portable shower system take a shower anywhere.

I have had this in my head for a while now and I finally built it and shot the video. any one can build it and it’s very low-cost off the shelf materials. all you need is a saw and a tape measure. If you like this make a donation to the Ripple effect you can be a philanthropist and help widows ans orphans in Guatemala. Theres more ideas in the ol noggin so stay tuned . ;)   Go here to donate  http://therippleeffectinc.blogspot.com/ 

10 responses to “portable shower system take a shower anywhere.

  1. Awesome vid! Informative and entertaining for sure. Your shower is a really cool design, it made me think that when I do build my tiny house someday it could be totally off grid, because water (shower, dishes) is usually my main concern. What was the name of that coleman product?
    I look forward to checking out more of your posts!
    April

  2. I think that is one of the so much vital information
    for me. And i am satisfied studying your article. But want to remark on some common things, The website taste is perfect, the articles is really nice : D.
    Excellent task, cheers

  3. What’s Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It absolutely helpful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & aid other users like its aided me. Great job.

  4. Hi, Neat post. There’s an issue along with your site in web explorer, could test this? IE still is the marketplace chief and a huge element of other people will pass over your wonderful writing because of this problem.

  5. First off I want to say awesome blog! I had
    a quick question that I’d like to ask if you
    do not mind. I was interested to find out how you center yourself
    and clear your mind prior to writing. I have had a tough time clearing my mind in getting my ideas out.
    I truly do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10
    to 15 minutes tend to be wasted just trying to figure out how
    to begin. Any suggestions or tips? Kudos!

Leave a Reply

